#ThankYourMentorDay

Today is #ThankYourMentorDay is a day for all who have had real life mentoring experiences to thank those who helped them on their path to adulthood and beyond.  Anyone who has had a mentor is encouraged to say thank you by sending a note, a card or sharing a story on social media using #MentorIRL.

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR MENTORS!

“Thank you for…

….helping me by giving me someone to talk to.” – Makayla, Tabor Mentee

….teaching me not to bottle up my feelings.” – Ciara, Tabor Mentee

….being there to listen to me.” Lydia, Tabor Mentee

….taking me different fun places and teaching how to open up and talk to people.” – Candace, Tabor Mentee

 

thankyourmentor_detail

 

 

Leave a Reply

